Equity research

The following analysts are monitoring Cibus’s development:

Evli
Joonas Ilvonen
joonas.ilvonen@evli.com
+358 4 443 09071

Research reports
All reports and comments

Inderes
Matias Arola
matias.arola@inderes.com
+358 40 935 3632

Research reports
All reports and comments (in Finnish)

Kepler Chevereux
Albin Sandberg
asandberg@keplercheuvreux.com
+46 739 146701

Nordea
Svante Krokfors
svante.krokfors@nordea.com
+358 9 530 05337

Research reports
All reports and comments

Pareto Securities
Markus Henriksson
markus.henriksson@paretosec.com
+46 8 402 5264

Research reports
Continue shopping

Placera.nu

Research reports
"Utdelning lockar i stabila fastigheter" (in Swedish)

SEB
Stefan Andersson
stefan.e.andersson@seb.se
+46 8 522 29657

Research reports
All reports and comments